Log in

FSDW Committee Meetings 2022

  • Friday, April 08, 2022
  • Friday, January 13, 2023
  • 10 sessions
  • Friday, April 08, 2022, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (AWST)
  • Friday, May 13, 2022, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (AWST)
  • Friday, June 24, 2022, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (AWST)
  • Friday, July 15, 2022, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (AWST)
  • Friday, August 19, 2022, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (AWST)
  • Friday, September 16, 2022, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (AWST)
  • Friday, October 21, 2022, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (AWST)
  • Friday, November 18, 2022, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (AWST)
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2022, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (AWST)
  • Friday, January 13, 2023, 7:00 PM 8:30 PM (AWST)
  • ZOOM

Registration


Register



Did you know that members are welcome to join our monthly meetings at any time?
Feel free to register here and we will email you the zoom link prior to the meeting so that you can join in. To be part of the meetings, you will need to have access to ZOOM on your computer, tablet or mobile. You can access the ZOOM program by clicking here https://zoom.us/.

If you have any suggestions to be discussed at the meetings, please contact our Secretary and email your Agenda item to hello@freespirit.org.au

ADDRESS: Free Spirit Dance & Wellness Inc.
PO BOX 5109
SOUTH LAKE W.A 6164

EMAIL: hello@freepspirit.org.au

(C) Free Spirit Dance & Wellness Inc. 2021


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software